Beirat des VAA-Vorstandes

Dr. Günther Achhammer
Werksgruppe BASF Ludwigshafen
E-Mail günther.achhammer@remove-this.vaa.de 

Dr. Andreas Albrod
Werksgruppe Beiersdorf
E-Mail andreas.albrod@remove-this.vaa.de 

Dr. Guido Heinrich
Werksgruppe Berlin-Chemie
E-Mail guido.heinrich@remove-this.vaa.de 

Dr. Klemens Minn
Werksgruppe Bayer CropScience
E-Mail klemens.minn@remove-this.vaa.de 

Dr. Carla Recker
Werksgruppe Continental
E-Mail carla.recker@remove-this.vaa.de 

Dr. Wilfried Robers
Werksgruppe Chemiepark Marl
E-Mail wilfried.robers@remove-this.vaa.de 

Dr. Birgit Schwab
Werksgruppe Wacker Burghausen
E-Mail birgit.schwab@remove-this.vaa.de 

Dr. Martina Seiler
Werksgruppe Henkel Düsseldorf
E-Mail martina.seiler@remove-this.vaa.de